DIRECTORY

Get in touch with our team

RECTOR

Christian Guisepe Reyes Méndez
creyes@upsrj.edu.mx

(442) 196 13 00 ext. 101

ADMINISTRATIVE DEAN

José Alberto Dorantes Lambarri
jdorantes@upsrj.edu.mx

(442) 196 13 00 ext. 105

OUTREACH /EXTERNAL RELATIONS DEAN

Adriana Veraza Arellano
averaza@upsrj.edu.mx

(442) 196 13 00 ext. 105

HEAD OF SUSTAINABILITY PLANNING AND MANAGEMENT

Luis Leonel Heath Moncada
lheath@upsrj.edu.mx

(442) 196 13 00 ext. 114

HEAD OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Diego Rodríguez Feregrino
drodriguez@upsrj.edu.mx

(442) 196 13 00 ext. 121

HEAD OF COMMUNICATIONS

René Suárez Osnaya
rsuarez@upsrj.edu.mx

(442) 196 13 00 ext. 125

HEAD OF INTERNATIONAL RELATIONSHIP AND PARTNERSHIPS OFFICE

Nadine Arredondo Castro
narredondo@upsrj.edu.mx

(442) 196 13 00 ext. 126

SOFTWARE ENGINEERING PROGRAM COORDINATOR

Juan Antonio Cruz Mandujano
jacruz@upsrj.edu.mx

(442) 196 13 00 ext. 132

AUTOMOTIVE SYSTEMS ENGINEERING PROGRAM COORDINATOR

José Alfredo Gaytán Díaz
agaytan@upsrj.edu.mx

(442) 196 13 00 ext. 132

INDUSTRIAL METROLOGY ENGINEERING PROGRAM COORDINATOR

María Edith Zapata Campos
ezapata@upsrj.edu.mx

(442) 196 13 00 ext. 132

HEAD OF MATERIALS AND GENERAL SERVICES

Mayra Loyola Cabello
mloyola@upsrj.edu.mx

(442) 196 13 00 ext. 109

ACADEMIC DEAN

Orfelinda Torres Rivera
otorres@upsrj.edu.mx

(442) 196 13 00 ext. 104

DEAN OF RESEARCH, TECHNOLOGICAL DEVELOPMENT AND GRADUATE STUDIES

Flora E. Mercader Trejo
fmercader@upsrj.edu.mx

(442) 196 13 00 ext. 134

HEAD MASTER OF LEGAL AFFAIRS

Ana Karem Reséndiz Fortunat
aresendiz@upsrj.edu.mx

(442) 196 13 00 ext. 113

HEAD OF SUPPORT SERVICES

Mishel González Díaz
mgonzalez@upsrj.edu.mx

(442) 196 13 00 ext. 111

HEAD OF IT SYSTEMS

Victor Rafael Vargas Vázquez
rvargas@upsrj.edu.mx

(442) 196 13 00 ext. 110

HEAD OF THE OFFICE OF SUPPORT SERVICES FOR INCLUSIVE EDUCATION

Rodrigo Ortíz Sánchez
rortiz@upsrj.edu.mx

(442) 196 13 00 ext. 116

BACHELOR OF PHYSICAL THERAPY COORDINATOR

María de Lourdes Andrea Pérez Inclán
mperez@upsrj.edu.mx

(442) 196 13 00 ext. 119

ANIMATION & VISUAL EFECTS ENGINEERING PROGRAM COORDINATOR

Alonso Estrada González
aestrada@upsrj.edu.mx

(442) 196 13 00 ext. 130

HEAD OF STUDENT SERVICES OFFICE

José Luis González Pérez
jlgonzalez@upsrj.edu.mx

(442) 196 13 00 ext. 127

HEAD OF FINANCIAL RESOURCES

Liliana Montes Aguilera
lmontes@upsrj.edu.mx

(442) 196 13 00 ext. 122